Match Info.

August, September and October Matches 2016

Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Festival Jacks Pool

Thursday 4th August 2016 Festival Jacks pool

Friday 5th August 2016 Festival Jacks pool

Sunday 7th August 2016 Potters Green 15 pegs Jacks Pool

Sunday 14th August 2016 10 pegs Spring Street Jacks Pool

Sunday 14th August 2016 18 pegs Sarval A/C Jacks Pool

Saturday 20th August 2016 Iron house 10 pegs Jacks pool

Sunday 21st August 2016 Triumph A/C 18 pegs Jacks pool

Tuesday 23rd August 2016 Warwick Pensioners 20 pegs Jacks pool.

Saturday 27th August 2016 Stoke Golding 12 pegs Jacks pool

Saturday 3rd September 2016 Seva A/C 15 pegs Jacks pool

Sunday 4th September 2016 Branston A/C 20 pegs Jacks pool

Saturday 10th September 2016 Iron House 10 pegs Jacks pool.

Sunday 11th September 2016 Whipnash Royals Whole of Jacks pool.

Saturday 17th September 2016 The Boat Whole of Jacks pool

Sunday 18th September 2016 Leamington 15 Pegs Rickys pool

Sunday 18th September 2016 Rays memorial Whole Jacks pool.

Sunday 25th September 2016 Pike and Eel 12 pegs Jacks pool.

Saturday 1st October 2016 Newmount 16 pegs Jacks Pool

Sunday 2nd October 2016 Spring Street 10 pegs Jacks pool.

Thursday 6th October 2016 10 pegs Jacks pool

Saturday 8th October 2016 Ambleside 15 pegs Jacks

Saturday 15th 2016 October Lee Hanson Jacks pool

Saturday 15th October 2016 Mark Robey 15 pegs Rickys pool.

Sunday 16th October 2016 Hare and hounds 16 pegs Jacks pool

Sunday 23rd October 2016 Ajax Whole Rickys pool

Sunday 23rd Wolvey Whole Jacks pool

Saturday 29th October 2016 Lee Hanson Jacks pool